The Yellow-Lighted Bookshop

The kingdom over the sea

A beautifully atmospheric magical adventure for readers age 9+, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant’s The Hatmakers, Kiran Millwood Hargrave’s The Girl of Ink and Stars, Sophie Anderson’s The Girl Who Speaks Bear and Eva Ibbotson’s Journey to the River Sea

£7.99

Out of stock (can be backordered)

SKU 9781398517707 Category

Author Zohra Nabi Published by Simon & Schuster Children’s ISBN 9781398517707 EAN 9781398517707 Bic Code YFB|YFC| Cover Paperback