The Yellow-Lighted Bookshop

Have You Seen This Girl

Fans of Courtney Summers and Tess Sharpe will devour this standalone YA thriller following a nonbinary teen investigating a series of copycat murders targeting girls in their small town?murders based on their serial killer dad’s MO.Another girl has gone missing in Cardinal Creek.Sid knows their dad didn’t do it?this time. He’s currently serving a life sentence for the five girls he murdered ten years ago. Girls whose bodies he dumped into the lake. The same lake where June Hargrove was just found. And while Sid’s dad couldn’t have done it, suspicion is now directed at Sid. The only person who doesn’t suspect Sid is the new girl, Mavis?as long as Sid doesn’t let her find out about their past.But Sid has another secret: They’re being haunted by the ghosts of the five girls their father killed. Except now there are six. And unlike the others, June isn’t content to just whisper in Sid’s ear. She wants them to find out w

£14.99

Out of stock (can be backordered)

SKU 9780063305885 Category

Author Nita Tyndall Published by HarperTeen ISBN 9780063305885 EAN 9780063305885 Bic Code Cover Hardback