The Yellow-Lighted Bookshop

Drama and Danger

A thrilling middle grade mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Steven’s Murder Most Unladylike. Set in eighteenth-century London, with all the fun and zest of Hamilton and inspired by real Black British historical figures.

£7.99

Out of stock (can be backordered)

SKU 9780008485252 Category

Author Joanna Williams Published by Farshore ISBN 9780008485252 EAN 9780008485252 Bic Code Cover Paperback