The Yellow-Lighted Bookshop

All tide up

InvestiGators: All Tide Up is the seventh side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dog Man.

£8.99

Out of stock (can be backordered)

SKU 9781035015429 Category

Author Green, John Patrick Published by Macmillan Children’s Books ISBN 9781035015429 EAN 9781035015429 Bic Code YFW|YFCF Cover Paperback