Constellations: Reflections From Life, Sinead Gleeson

£9.99

Author Sinead Gleeson Published by Picador ISBN 9781509892778 EAN 9781509892778 Bic Code B Cover Paperback

Description

An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sin?ad Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Constellations: Reflections From Life, Sinead Gleeson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *