Execution, S. J.,1974-,aut Parris

£8.99

Author S. J.,1974-,aut Parris Published by HarperCollinsPublishers ISBN 9780007481323 EAN 9780007481323 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Description

The No. 1?Sunday Times?bestselling series set during the reign of Queen Elizabeth I, perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel’s Wolf Hall trilogy and Netflix’s The Crown?

‘Gripping’ Sunday Times

‘Fast-paced and entertaining’ Mail on Sunday

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Execution, S. J.,1974-,aut Parris”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *